THE BOLA AHMED TINUBU SOLIDARITY NETWORT: update on appointments of national officers

Spread the love

This is to inform the Bola Ahmed Tinubu Solidarity Network (BATS-Network) members and the general public that the Great political group has started appointing Officers to the National Office as follows:

  1. Prof. (Alhaji, Prince) Muhammad Ayinla Omolaja – National Chairman
  2. Dr. (Mrs.) Abosede Dawodu, DCP(Rtd.) -National Director of Safety and Security
  3. Otunba Adekunle Adams Olawoyin – National Director of Mobilisation
  4. Hon. (Chief) Omolaja Adebola Bamigboye, JP – National Provost
  5. Rt. Hon. Abdullahi Mai Gwandu – National Auditor I
  6. Prof. Oyebamidele Akanbi Oyeniran – National Director of Implementation
  7. Prof. Ibrahim Bamidele Hanafi – Deputy National Chairman (North Central)
  8. His Royal Highness Samuel Sambo – National Vice Chairman (South-South)
  9. Prof. (Hon.) Umar Katsayal – National Vice Chairman (North West)
  10. His Excellency (Dr.) J. L. Yoriyo – National Vice Chairman (North East)?
  11. Barrister (Princess) Tonia Nky Adol-Awam – National Vice Chairman (Southeast)
  12. Barrister Emmanuel Okang – National Legal Adviser II
  13. Mallam (Dr.) Ado Ibrahim Hashim – National Director of Welfare
  14. Prof. Yusuf Ali – National Director of Reconciliation
  15. Chief (Mrs.) Ayotunde Oladimeji – Deputy National Women Leader (North Central)
  16. Princes Omotomilola Olasunsi Yomi – Deputy National Women Leader (Southwest
  17. Dr. Ibrahim Marafa Nahuce – Deputy National Director o Finance
  18. Dr. (Mrs.) Ramatu Dahatu Musa- National Secretary
  19. Hon. Bello .S. Fagon – Deputy National Director of Contacts and Mobilizations
  20. Alhaji Ahmad Aliyu Khalifa – Deputy National provost
  21. Mr. Muhammad Sani Ladan – National Auditor I
  22. Alhaji Ayuba Sabon Birni – National Ex-Officio member
  23. Hon. (Deacon) John Ernest Abalaka – National Director of Budget
  24. Hon. Alegwu Adadu- National Youth Leader
  25. Lady Ngozi Ogbuagu-? Deputy National Women Leader (South East)
  26. Hon A.C.Udeh -National Auditor II
  27. Chief (Mrs.) Hellen Bandega – National Protocol Officer
  28. Amb. Fatima Adams – National Women Leader
  29. Prof Steve Egbo National Public Relations Officer
  30. Hajia Balaraba Aliyu Madugu – Deputy National Women Leader (North West)
  31. Barrister Aisha Galadima Gana – National Legal Adviser I
  32. Hon. Victoria Adaure Awurumibe – National Treasurer
  33. Comrade Hayatu Muhammad BK – National Director of Administration
  34. Mrs. Fatima Amimu Alkali – Deputy National Director of Publicity
  35. Alhaji Yakatun Mamman-Saba Magana – National Ex-Officio member (North Central)
  36. Alhaji Abdulfatai Lamidi – National Director of Strategy
  37. Alhaji Garuba Abdul – National Director of Logistics
  38. Alhaji Ahmed Ashemi – Deputy National Director of Budget
  39. Alhaji Folohunso Babs Kareem – Deputy National Chairman (Southwest)
  40. Alhaji (Dr.) Balarabe Muhammed – National Auditor II
  41. General Emmanuel D. Umar (Rtd.) – National Director of Research and Investigation
  42. His Royal Highness Diggo Flamin Akobo – National Director of Traditional Councils Affairs and Linkages
  43. Alhaji (Hon.) Manzuma Abdulmalik Kewu Dodo-National Director of Inter-Groups and Party Relations
  44. Hon. Richard Olusheye Iwerebor Osinoiki – National Ex-Officio member (South-South)
  45. Dr. Abiola Oshodi – Regional Director (Canada)
  46. Prof. Kayode Familoni – Regional Director (USA)
  47. Hon. (Alhaji) Haruna Suleiman – Deputy National Director of Administration



Prof. Muhammadans Omolaja
National Chairman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *